CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

FOOTBALL - RESULTS & REPORTS

Rnd 1: Sat Apr 04 2020 vs Karingal @ at CHELSEA RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 2: Sat Apr 11 2020 vs Devon Meadows @ GLOVER RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 3: Sat April 18 2020 vs Crib Point @ CHELSEA RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 4: Sat Apr 25 2020 vs Seaford @ CHELSEA RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 5: Sat May 02 2020 vs Hastings @ THOMAS BARCLAY OVAL

Results/Reports

Rnd 6: Sat May 9 2020 vs Pearcedale @ PEARCEDALE RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 7: Sat May 23 2020 vs Mornington @ CHELSEA RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 8: Sat May 30 2020 vs Somerville @ CHELSEA RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 9: Sat Jun 13 2020 vs Rye @ R J ROWLEY RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 10: Sat Jun 20 2020 vs Langwarrin @ CHELSEA RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 11: Sat Jun 27 2020 vs Tyabb @ BUNGUYAN RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 12: Sat July 4 2020 vs Karingal @ BALLAM PARK RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 13: Sat Jul 11 2020 vs Devon Meadows @ CHELSEA RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 14: Sat Jul 18 2020 vs Crib Point @ CRIB POINT RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 15: Sat Jul 25 2020 vs Mornington @ ALEXANDRA PARK

Results/Reports

Rnd 16: Sat Aug 1 2020 vs Pearcedale @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 17: Sat Aug 08 2020 vs Hastings @ CHELSEA RECREATION RESERVE

Results/Reports

Rnd 18: Sat Aug 15 2020 vs Seaford @ BELVEDERE RESERVE

Results/Reports